DNA evidence led to man’s arrest in murder of Dominique Allen

Colts 2013 Schedule Released

Colts fans will have to wait until October 20th for the most anticipated regular season match-up in recent memory.  Peyton Manning and the Denver Broncos visit Lucas Oil Stadium during week seven of the NFL season.

The league announced the entire regular season schedule Thursday night.  The Colts play host to the Oakland Raiders  in the regular season opener.  They will also play at home for Week 2 as they host the Dolphins September 15th.

The Colts are entering the second year of the Andrew Luck/Chuck Pagano/Ryan Grigson era.  The team exceeded all outside expectations in 2012 finishing 11-5 and earning an wild-card birth in the NFL Playoffs.

September 8 (Sunday) OAKLAND 1:00PM (CBS)

September 15 (Sunday) MIAMI 1:00PM (CBS)

September 22 (Sunday) at San Francisco 4:25PM (CBS)

September 29 (Sunday) at Jacksonville 1:00PM (CBS)

October 6 (Sunday) SEATTLE 1:00PM (FOX-59)

October 14 (Monday) at San Diego 8:40PM (ESPN)

October 20 (Sunday) DENVER 8:30PM (NBC)

October 27 BYE

November 3 (Sunday) at Houston 8:30PM (NBC)

November 10 (Sunday) ST. LOUIS 1:00PM (FOX-59)

November 14 (Thursday)* at Tennessee 8:25PM (NFL Network)

November 24 (Sunday)* at Arizona 4:05PM (CBS)

December 1 (Sunday)* TENNESSEE 1:00PM (CBS)

December 8 (Sunday)* at Cincinnati 1:00PM (CBS)

December 15 (Sunday)* HOUSTON 1:00PM (CBS)

December 22 (Sunday)* at Kansas City 1:00PM (CBS)

December 29 (Sunday)* JACKSONVILLE 1:00PM (CBS)

The NFL previously announced the opponents for the preseason games, but finalized dates and times Thursday.

Aug. 11 vs Bufalo  1:30 pm

Aug. 18 at NYG  7 pm (Fox-59)

Aug. 24 vs Cleveland  7 pm

Aug. 29 at Cincinatti   7 pm

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 399 other followers