Check out this year’s Country Megaticket lineup at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Images from Getty

NOBLESVILLE, Ind. – Some of the biggest stars in country music are coming to Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center as part of the “Country Megaticket presented by Jiffy Lube.”

This year’s acts include:

  • Jason Aldean w/ Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina – Saturday, May 19
  • Kenny Chesney w/ Old Dominion – Thursday, May 31
  • Keith Urban w/ Kelsea Ballerini – Saturday, June 16
  • Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town (co-headline tour) – Saturday, July 14
  • Dierks Bentley w/ Brothers Osborne and LANCO – Saturday, July 21
  • Rascal Flatts w/ Dan + Shay and Carly Pearce – Thursday, August 9
  • Luke Bryan w/ Jon Pardi and Morgan Wallen – Friday, August 24
  • Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker (co-headline tour) w/ Russell Dickerson – Friday, September 14

Packages for the “Country Megaticket presented by Jiffy Lube” go on sale Friday, Jan. 26, at 10 a.m. at the Megaticket website. Sales end on Saturday, Feb. 24 at 10 p.m.

There are four ticket packages:

  • GOLD PACKAGE $999*: Guarantees the same lower pavilion, reserved seat, for each of the eight shows plus a Legacy Parking pass, which consists of one (1) parking pass, per show, per order.
  • SILVER PACKAGE $699*: Guarantees the same upper pavilion, reserved seat for each of the eight shows.
  • BRONZE PACKAGE $499*: Guarantees the same rear upper pavilion, reserved seat for each of the eight shows, in the back of sections H or D.
  • HARRISON COLLEGE LAWN PACKAGE $249*: Guarantees a lawn ticket for each of the eight shows.

*Service charges are in addition to the advertised price