Contact Our Sales Team:

Sarah Jacobs
Director of Sales
317-687-6590
sjacobs@tribunemedia.com

Megan Chandler
Director of National Sales
317-687-6586
mchandler@tribunemedia.com

Alison Davis
Director of Local Sales
317-493-2293
amdavis@tribunemedia.com

Kelly Bevington
Digital Sales Manager
317-715-2784
KBevington@tribunemedia.com

Monte Costes
FOX59 National Sales Manager
317-687-6591
mcostes@fox59.com

Lyndie Wells
FOX59 Local Sales Manager
317-715-6240
lrwells@fox59.com

Colleen Markwood
CBS4 Local Sales Manager
317-593-2309
cmarkwood@cbs4indy.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,658 other followers