McDonald’s picks nominees for 2015 All American Games

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. (January 25, 2015) -- McDonald's has announced its 13 nominees for this year's All American Games.

The nominees are all standout high school seniors, and some of them will get a chance to participate in the games starting April 1st.

This year's nominees are:

  • Jenna Allen, Bedford North Lawrence, Bedford
  • Alexa Bailey, Bedford North Lawrence, Bedford
  • Ryan Cline, Carmel High School, Carmel
  • Lamina Cooper, Lawrence North High School, Indianapolis
  • Dominique McBryde, Bedford North Lawrence, Bedford
  • Sean McDermott, Pendleton Heights High School, Pendleton
  • Ali Patberg, Columbus North High School, Columbus
  • Derrik Smits, Zionsville High School, Zionsville
  • Josh Speidel, Columbus North High School, Columbus
  • Tahjai Teague, Pike High School, Indianapolis
  • J. Walton, Brownsburg High School, Brownsburg
  • Brittany Ward, Pike High School, Indianapolis
  • Grant Weatherford, Hamilton Heights High School, Arcadia

The players stopped by the FOX59 weekend morning show to tell us all about their journey to the top, and what's in store for them next.