Mega Millions Drawing will be on CBS4 tonight due to World Series
No charges filed against AG Curtis Hill for sexual assault or harassment

Indianapolis Colts make roster moves, announce more cuts

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Andrew Luck in the Colts huddle before their game with the Jaguars.

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. (September 5, 2015) – The Indianapolis Colts today released G-David Arkin and WR-Vincent Brown and waived OLB-Daniel Adongo, QB-Bryan Bennett, WR-Quan Bray, WR-Duron Carter, CB-Chance Casey, NT-Josh Chapman, ILB-Carlos Fields, DT-Montori Hughes, T-Ulrick John, OLB-Cam Johnson, S-Dewey McDonald, TE-Sean McGrath, ILB-Henoc Muamba, G-Kitt O’Brien, CB-Eric Patterson, DT-Kelcy Quarles, TE-Erik Swoope, CB-Raymon Taylor and RB-Zurlon Tipton.

The team also placed DT-Arthur Jones and ILB-Junior Sylvestre on the Injured Reserve list.

With the moves today, the Colts have reached the league-mandated 53-man roster.

Here’s what our Indy Sports Central reporters had to say about the roster moves: