Colts report to training camp in Anderson July 26

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. – The Indianapolis Colts’ latest summer at Anderson University spans 17 days and consists of 11 practices, including one night session.

That’s the agenda as the team released the day-by-day schedule for its seventh consecutive training camp in Anderson. The highlight is an Aug. 2 night practice (6:35 p.m. to 9:10 p.m.).

Players report July 26, and practice for the first time the following day. Camp breaks following a morning workout Aug. 11. The remainder of the Colts’ preseason work will be completed at their Indianapolis headquarters.

Practices at Anderson University are open to the public with no admission, although there are costs to park.

A day-by-day look at camp (schedule is subject to change):

Tuesday, July 26: Players report

Wednesday, July 27: Practice, 1:55 p.m.-4:40 p.m.

Thursday, July 28: Practice, 1:55 p.m.-4:40 p.m.

Friday, July 29: Practice, 1:55 p.m.-4:40 p.m.

Saturday, July 30: Players’ day off

Sunday, July 31: Practice, 1:55 p.m.-4:40 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 1: Practice, 1:55 p.m.-4:40 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 2: Practice, 6:25 p.m.-9:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 3: Players’ day off

Thursday, Aug. 4: Practice, 1:55 p.m.-4:40 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 5: Practice, 1:55 p.m.-4:40 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 6: Travel day, no practice

Sunday, Aug. 7: Hall of Fame Game versus Green Bay Packers in Canton, Ohio

Monday, Aug. 8: Players’ day off

Tuesday, Aug. 9: Practice, 1:55 p.m.-4:40 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 10: Practice, 1:55 p.m.-4:40 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 11: Practice, 8:05 a.m.-10:30 a.m.; Break camp