Face masks required in 4 Indiana counties


INDIANAPOLIS — There is no statewide mask mandate in Indiana, but four counties have implemented one. Those counties are Marion, Elkhart, Lagrange, and St. Joseph Counties. 

And while there’s no order in Monroe County, the new public health order there requires businesses to post a sign at their main entrance. The signs request customers wear face coverings at the business to protect those around them. 

Most Popular

Latest News

More News